Thursday, July 21, 2016

When Summer Came Calling Anthology

Title: When Summer Came Calling Anthology
Author(s): Michelle Irwin
Sam Destiny
Shelby Reeves
C.J. Hart
Franny Marie
Jamie Summer
Lady J.
Lottie Cannon
When Summer Came Calling: An Anthology
A collection of lethal, lighthearted, and lustful stories perfect for lazy summer days.

Eight amazing authors have come together to create this summer anthology.
Book #1: The Secret To Balance By Michelle Irwin
Book #2: Life After Marriage By Sam Destiny
Book #3: The Lies We Tell By Shelby Reeves
Book #4: Life And Death By C.J. Hart
Book #5: Camp Nightmare By Franny Marie
Book #6: Forgotten Pieces of Memory By Jamie Summer
Book #7: A Love Forever Unheard By Lady J.
Book #8: One Last Summer By Lottie Cannon
Hosted By:

No comments:

Post a Comment